HURLINGHAM OFFICE

Hurlingham Office Park,
Block C,
59 Woodlands Avenue
Hurlingham , Sandton

Office: 011 326 0975

Elise Waldeck
ewaldeck@corpstat.co.za/wp

Karen Waldeck-Kruger
kwaldeck@corpstat.co.za/wp

Anzebet Allardyce
aallardyce@corpstat.co.za/wp

Zak Opperman
zopperman@corpstat.co.za/wp

Dorette van Deventer
dvdeventer@corpstat.co.za/wp

Mashadi Kekana
mkekana@corpstat.co.za/wp

ROSEBANK OFFICE

1st floor, 54 on Bath,
Bath Avenue,
Rosebank

Office: 011 326 0975

William Somerville:
w.somerville@mweb.co.za